The Emerging Arts Leaders Symposium will be in Spring 2015.

Stay tuned for information about speakers, panels, and tickets!

fr panel

For information from EALS 2013, click here.

2014-2015 EALS Commitee:
Erin Clark Quinlan – Executive Chair
Laura London – Vice Chair
Sarah R. Hewitt  – Production Manager
Colleen Holroyd  – Finance Director
Helene Genetos – Finance Coordinator
Amy Jo Foreman – Program Coordinator
Jenni Amis – Programm Coordinator
Tori Sharbaugh – Marketing Coordinator
Zenia Simpson – Marketing Coordinator